Coming events

Taster Day (FREE Horticulture Course)
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017
Time:
Information Morning
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Time: 9am - 12.30pm
Taster Day (FREE Horticulture Course)
Wednesday, 30th August 2017
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 09th September 2017
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 16th September 2017
Time:
School: Bede’s
Sixth Form Open Morning
Saturday, 16th September 2017
Time: 9.30am - noon
Open Morning
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
Time:
Opening Morning
Friday, 22nd September 2017
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Morning (Pre Prep, Prep, Senior)
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Open Morning
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Activity Morning
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Time: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday, 28th September 2017
Time: from 6pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: from 9.30am
Open Day
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: 10am - 12 noon
School: Farlington
Open Day
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: 9.30am - 3.30pm
Open Day
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: 9.30am - midday
Course Information Event
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: 9am - 12pm
Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday, 05th October 2017
Time: from 6pm
Open Day
Thursday, 05th October 2017
Time: 6pm - 9pm
College Open Evening
Thursday, 05th October 2017
Time:
Open Event
Friday, 06th October 2017
Time:
College Open Morning
Friday, 06th October 2017
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time: 10am - 1pm
School: Brinsbury
Open Morning (Sixth Form)
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Open Morning
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time:
Open Day
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Event
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time: 9am - noon
College Open Morning
Monday, 09th October 2017
Time:
Open Morning (Prep School)
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
Open Event
Friday, 13th October 2017
Time:
Open Day (Pre Prep)
Friday, 13th October 2017
Time: 9.30am - Midday
School: Brambletye
Open Morning
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time: 10am - 12pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time: 10am - 12pm
Open Event
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time:
Open Event
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time:
Open Day (Prep School)
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time: from 10.30am
School: Brambletye
Course Information Event
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time: 9am - 12pm
Open Evening
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
Time: 4.30pm - 7pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 04th November 2017
Time: 10am - 1pm
Open Morning
Tuesday, 07th November 2017
Time:
Open Event
Thursday, 09th November 2017
Time:
Open Evening
Thursday, 09th November 2017
Time: 5-8pm
Open Evening
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
Time: 5-8pm
Open Evening
Thursday, 07th December 2017
Time: 5-7pm
Open Event
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Time:
Open Event
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Open Day
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time: 9am - noon
Open Day
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time: 10am - 12 noon
School: Farlington
Open Evening
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Time: 5-8pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time:
Open Day
Monday, 07th May 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 12th May 2018