Coming events

Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday, 28th September 2017
Time: from 6pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: from 9.30am
Open Day
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: 10am - 12 noon
School: Farlington
Open Day
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: 9.30am - 3.30pm
Course Information Event
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Time: 9am - 12pm
Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday, 05th October 2017
Time: from 6pm
Open Day
Thursday, 05th October 2017
Time: 6pm - 9pm
College Open Evening
Thursday, 05th October 2017
Time:
Open Event
Friday, 06th October 2017
Time:
College Open Morning
Friday, 06th October 2017
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time: 10am - 1pm
School: Brinsbury
Open Morning (Sixth Form)
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Open Morning
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time:
Open Day
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Event
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time: 9am - noon
Open Morning
Saturday, 07th October 2017
Time: 10am - 12 noon
College Open Morning
Monday, 09th October 2017
Time:
Open Morning (Prep School)
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
Open Morning
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
Time: from 9.45am
Open Event
Friday, 13th October 2017
Time:
Open Day (Pre Prep)
Friday, 13th October 2017
Time: 9.30am - Midday
School: Brambletye
Open Morning
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time: 10am - 12pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time: 10am - 12pm
Open Event
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time:
Open Event
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time:
Open Day (Prep School)
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time: from 10.30am
School: Brambletye
Course Information Event
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Time: 9am - 12pm
Open Evening
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
Time: 4.30pm - 7pm
Taster Day
Monday, 23rd October 2017
Time:
Taster Day
Tuesday, 24th October 2017
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 04th November 2017
Time: 10am - 1pm
Open Morning
Tuesday, 07th November 2017
Time:
Open Evening
Wednesday, 08th November 2017
Time: 18.30 - 21.00
School: Collyer’s
Open Event
Thursday, 09th November 2017
Time:
Open Evening
Thursday, 09th November 2017
Time: 5-8pm
Open Evening
Thursday, 09th November 2017
Time: 18.30 - 21.00
School: Collyer’s
Course Information Event
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Time:
Early Years Open Morning
Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Time: 9.30am - Midday
Open Evening
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
Time: 5-8pm
Open Evening
Thursday, 07th December 2017
Time: 5-7pm
Open Event
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Time:
Open Event
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Friday, 23rd February 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Morning
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Morning
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Open Day
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time: 9am - noon
Open Day
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time: 10am - 12 noon
School: Farlington
Open Morning
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
Time:
Open Evening
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Time: 5-8pm
Open Evening
Thursday, 26th April 2018
Time: 6.00pm - 8pm
Open Morning
Thursday, 26th April 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Friday, 27th April 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Morning
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time:
Open Day
Monday, 07th May 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Year 10 Open Evening
Thursday, 12th July 2018
Time: 18.30 - 21.00
School: Collyer’s