Coming events

Open Morning
Thursday, 26th April 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
School and Nursery Open Day
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Wednesday, 02nd May 2018
Time: 9.30am - Midday
Open Activity Morning
Saturday, 05th May 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Open Day
Monday, 07th May 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Open Day and Spring Fair
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 19th May 2018
Time: from 9.30am
Brinsbury Show
Sunday, 20th May 2018
Time: 11am - 4pm
School: Brinsbury
Open Morning
Saturday, 16th June 2018
Time: 9am - 1pm
Taster Day
Monday, 25th June 2018
Time:
Taster Day
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
Time:
Course Information Event
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Time: 3pm - 7pm
Year 10 Open Evening
Thursday, 12th July 2018
Time: 18.30 - 21.00
School: Collyer’s
Course Information Event
Saturday, 25th August 2018
Time: 9am - 12pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Time:
School: Bede’s
Open Morning
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Time: 9am - 1pm