Coming events

Open Evening
Thursday, 07th December 2017
Time: 5-7pm
Open Event
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Time:
Open Event
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Time:
Open House
Friday, 02nd February 2018
Time: 9.15am - 11.15am
Open Morning
Friday, 23rd February 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Morning
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Morning
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Open Day
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time: 9am - noon
Open Day
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time: 10am - 12 noon
School: Farlington
Open Day
Friday, 09th March 2018
Time:
School: Brambletye
Open Day
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Time:
School: Brambletye
Open Activity Morning
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Time: 10am
Open Morning
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
Time:
Open House
Friday, 16th March 2018
Time: 9.15am - 11.15am
Open Evening
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Time: 5-8pm
Open Morning
Thursday, 26th April 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Activity Morning
Saturday, 05th May 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Open Day
Monday, 07th May 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Year 10 Open Evening
Thursday, 12th July 2018
Time: 18.30 - 21.00
School: Collyer’s