Coming events

Open Morning
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Time: from 9.30am
Open Event
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Time:
Open Event
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Time:
Open House
Friday, 02nd February 2018
Time: 9.15am - 11.15am
Course Information Event
Wednesday, 07th February 2018
Time: 3pm - 7pm
Taster Day
Monday, 12th February 2018
Time: 9am - 4pm
Taster Day
Tuesday, 13th February 2018
Time: 9.30am - 2.30pm
School: Brinsbury
Taster Day
Tuesday, 13th February 2018
Time: 9am - 4pm
Open Morning
Friday, 23rd February 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Morning
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
School and Nursery Open Day
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Thursday, 01st March 2018
Time: 9.30am - Midday
Open Morning
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Open Day
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time: 9am - noon
Open Day
Saturday, 03rd March 2018
Time: 10am - 12 noon
School: Farlington
Open Day
Friday, 09th March 2018
Time:
School: Brambletye
Open Day
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Time:
School: Brambletye
Open Activity Morning
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Open Morning
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Time: 10am
Open Morning
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Time:
School: Bede’s
Spring Open Morning
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Time: 10am - 1pm
School: Brinsbury
Open Morning
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
Time:
Spring Open Evening
Thursday, 15th March 2018
Time: 16.30pm - 19.00pm
Open House
Friday, 16th March 2018
Time: 9.15am - 11.15am
Open Morning
Saturday, 17th March 2018
Time:
Open Evening
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Time: 5-8pm
Open Morning
Thursday, 26th April 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time:
Open Morning
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12 noon
Open Morning
Wednesday, 02nd May 2018
Time: 9.30am - Midday
Open Activity Morning
Saturday, 05th May 2018
Time: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Open Day
Monday, 07th May 2018
Time:
School: Roedean
Open Morning
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Open Morning
Saturday, 19th May 2018
Time: from 9.30am
Year 10 Open Evening
Thursday, 12th July 2018
Time: 18.30 - 21.00
School: Collyer’s